KNITTING

Knitting & Stitching Show

Knitting & Stitching Show – 28th April to 1st May 2016

We attended the Knitting & Stitching Show at the Royal Highland Centre in Edinburgh from Thursday 28th April to Sunday 1st May 2016.

It was great to see how many of you attended the show and were interested in what Gartmore House had to offer.  We had plenty of visitors to our stall – both those who have been to Gartmore House before, those who are booked to attend this year and a lot of new faces.  Even if you just stopped by to sample the Chef’s fudge, we appreciate you popping by to chat to us.

The feedback from the show has been incredible and we have even managed to fill our Activity Breaks taking place on Monday 23rd May 2016 (it was full just 2 weeks after the show – something we thought would have been an impossibility!!).

There are still places left on our October week breaks and our short breaks in July and December.  Remember if you attended the Knitting & Stitching Show and you picked up a discount card – there is still time to book using that code.

There are still spaces left on the following breaks –

Knitting & Crocheting / Watercolour Painting Breaks

Sunday 23rd October to Friday 28th October 2016

Patchwork & Quilting / Watercolour Painting Breaks

Monday 3rd October to Friday 7th October 2016

Knitting & Crocheting /Patchwork & Quilting Weekend Short Breaks –

Friday 29th July to Sunday 31st July

Friday 2nd December to Sunday 31st July

Mixed Media Painting Break

Monday 15th August to Friday 19th August 2016

If any of these breaks would be of interest to you, call us for more information on 01877 382991 or email mail@gartmorehouse.com